MEMBERSHIP

The young chefs community you want to be with

Am I eligible? 

If you fulfil the following criteria, you may send in your application to join us!

 

 I am below 25 years old and/or

  I am a current student of a culinary institute in Singapore

How much does the membership cost? 

In light of COVID-19, SJCC membership fees will be waived from January 2022 to December 2023 (originally $50/annum). 

How do I apply? 

In this new norm, you may sign up here with the instruction guide.

 

There will be no fees charged as it has been waived for the next 2 years (January 2022 to December 2023). The membership will be renewed in December 2022 for year 2023, if you're still a student in culinary school. 
 

There is a recruitment video available, it is about SJCC in a nutshell.

 

Get to know about us in this video:

 

Participating schools and liaison officers

At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy
 
Mr Satish Madaan 
satish_madaan@at-sunrice.edu.sg
 
The Culinary Institute of America

SJCC Membership Department
✉sjcc.membershipdept@gmail.com
Institute of Technical Education
 
Mr Kevin Foo 
kevin_h_b_foo@ite.edu.sg
Mr Melvin Chua 
melvin_c_s_chua@ite.edu.sg
Mr Jason Koh 
jason_b_g_koh@ite.edu.sg
Republic Polytechnic
 
Mr Derrick Lau
derrick_lau@rp.edu.sg

Mr Don Chen
don_chen@rp.edu.sg
 
Temasek Polytechnic,
Food, Nutrition & Culinary Science
 
Mr Gary Lim
hslim@tp.edu.sg
 
Nanyang Polytechnic
 
Mr Ryan Goh
ryan_goh@nyp.edu.sg

Mr Nicholas Low
Nicholas_Kw_LOW@nyp.edu.sg
SHATEC Institutes
 
Mr Gerald Cheok
geraldcheok@shatec.sg
 
Temasek Polytechnic, 
Culinary and Catering Management
 
Ms Lilian Lim
lilianl@tp.edu.sg
Mr Augus Poh
auguspoh@tp.edu.sg
 
 

Membership 

Privileges

Download the My Glue from Glue Up mobile app, login to your registered email and password, flash your membership e-card to our participating list of partners to enjoy the member deals!